jump to navigation

300 Hit’s/School’s out (for me!) party!! June 18, 2007

Posted by Haloxxx (Tahu) in Cp, parties.
trackback

I’m gonna have a party since I have about 300 hits, and school’s out for me! Here’s the info:

WHO: Me (Tahu208)
WHAT: Summer party!
WHERE:
– Flag: Canada
-Server: Snowbound
-Room: Cove, Beach, Dock, Dance Club, My igloo, Pizza Parlor, and anyhwere else you want to go!
WHEN: Friday June 22, 5:00 PST
WHY: School’s over for me!/300 hit’s on my site!
Please come!!! And I won’t forget!

My party ad

Come if you can!!

Comments»

1. anna cue - June 26, 2007

Hi everybody whats up? Im now going to launch a website for club penguin I will putting heaps of cheats also gliches on. I’ll be posting about 20 thing each week! I hope you’l like it so Im gonna have a party in australia on big surf heres the update for you:
Where: Australia in Big Surf
What Time:9:00 Saturday 30th June
Where Will I Meet You? In Coffee Shop

2. anna cue - June 26, 2007

Please come if you can I will give you the website soon!

Waddle On!

3. anna cue - June 26, 2007

PLEEEEEEEEEASE COME IF YOU CAN I PROMISE ITLE BE REALY COOOEL!

WADDLE ON!

4. anna cue - June 26, 2007

Hi everybody whats up? Im now going to launch a website for club penguin I will putting heaps of cheats also gliches on. I’ll be posting about 20 thing each week! I hope you’l like it so Im gonna have a party in australia on big surf heres the update for you:
Where: Australia in Big Surf
What Time:9:00 Saturday 30th June
Where Will I Meet You? In Coffee Shop and please come dressed fansy!


Leave a Reply

